“Photos Never Lie” – April Full Body Progress

runner body blog

Though I struggled with falling off the food wagon a few times in April, I still held myself accountable with my workouts and with my training runs.

Here are a few comparison shots for the April Full Body Progress Update:

Whole30 ProgramWhole30 Program1Whole30 Program3Whole30 Program2Whole30 Program4More than anything I am thankful for slow progress.  Slow progress equals great sense of what works for you and keeping it off and pushing forward to emphasize harder work on areas that you need a little oomph!  I’m still working, but I love the fact that photographing my journey just makes it that much more REAL!

Trust me, no one said anything worth doing is EVER easy, they just said it would be WORTH IT!

10 thoughts on ““Photos Never Lie” – April Full Body Progress

Leave a comment